Skip to content Skip to footer

International Cannabis Weekly: 191

April 1, 2021

Highlights

Share this story
HIGHLIGHTS

THE EUROPEAN CANNABIS REPORT: EDITION 6

 

 

Prohibition Partners is proud to launch The European Cannabis Report: Edition 6, which delivers a comprehensive overview of the European cannabis market and the key trends underpinning the growth of the industry.

The report delves deeper into the progress of cannabis legalisation in the region, analysing trade, supply chains, commercial developments, medical products on the market and the patients who use them. It also considers how COVID-19 has affected the market in Europe and what this means for the year ahead.

 

DOWNLOAD FOR FREE

 


 

SWISS GOVERNMENT RELEASES DETAILS ON ADULT-USE CANNABIS PILOT SCHEMES

READ MORE »

 

ANALYSING CANNABIS COMPANIES ON THE LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE

READ MORE »

Highlights

Share this story
Europe

Highlights

Share this story
A LIVE DISCUSSION ON THE KEY INSIGHTS FROM THE EUROPEAN CANNABIS REPORT: EDITION 6

Following the publication of The European Cannabis Report: Edition 6, Prohibition Partners is set to host an exclusive online panel discussion featuring business leaders operating in the European cannabis market.

The discussion will be streamed live on 7th April 2021 at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST. Register today to guarantee your virtual seat at the table.

 

REGISTER NOW

Highlights

Share this story
USA

Highlights

Share this story
CANADA

Highlights

Share this story
LATAM & CARIBBEAN

Highlights

Share this story
APAC

Highlights

Share this story
AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST
Latest Issues

254

253

252

251

250

249

Insights

On the global cannabis industry

International Cannabis Weekly newsletter brings you the most important developments, news and informed commentary on the global cannabis industry. Join our community of 70,000+ subscribers.